Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

 

Prof. Dr. Riffat Mehboob, Ph.D

-Senior Scientist

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute, National Institute of Health, Bethesda, United States

-Director Research

Lahore Medical Research CenterLLP, Lahore, Pakistan

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8965-1587

Prof. Dr. Riffat Mehboob – Director Research (LMRC) (dr-riffatmehboob.com)

riffat.pathol@gmail.com

 

Dr. Shehla Javed Akram

CEO

Akram Medical Complex, Lahore, Pakistan

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0009-0005-6460-019X

shehlajavedakram@yahoo.com

 

Editors

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Imran, Ph.D

Professor

University of Narowal, Narowal, Pakistan

muhammad.imran@uon.edu.pk

 

Associate Editor

 

Dr. Ammar Ahmad Khan, Ph.D

Associate Professor

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

ammar.ahmad@uifst.uol.edu.pk

 

Section Editor

 

Dr. Hina Mukhtar, Ph.D

Research Scientist

Ocean University, China

hinamukhtar784@gmail.com

 

Managing Editor

 

Khurram Mehboob

Lahore Medical Research CenterLLP, Lahore, Pakistan

khurram@lmrc.com.pk

 

Production Editor

 

Zeeshan Mehboob

Lahore Medical Research CenterLLP, Lahore, Pakistan

zeeshan@lmrc.com.pk

 

Biostatistician

 

Humaira Waseem

Fatima Jinnah Medical University, Lahore, Pakistan

seehumairawaseem@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board Members

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Umair Arshad, Ph.D

Professor

GC University Faisalabad, Faisalabad, Pakistan

umair.arshad@gcuf.edu.pk

 

Dr. Shazia Zahra, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Fatima Memorial System & NUR International University, Lahore, Pakistan

shazia.zahra@gmail.com

 

Dr. Anees Ur Rehman, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Ruth Pfau College of Nutrition Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

anees.rehman@lmdc.edu.pk

 

Dr. Shahbaz Ahmed Zakki, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

The University of Haripur, Haripur, Pakistan

sazakki@uoh.edu.pk

 

 

Editorial Board Members (National)

 

Dr. Abdul Waheed, Ph.D

Professor

PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi, Pakistan

abdul.waheed@uaar.edu.pk

 

Dr. Ambreen Ahmed, Ph.D

Associate Professor

University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

ambreenahmed1@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Higher Education Department, Lahore, Pakistan

z_man1432000@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Umar Bacha, Ph.D

Associate Professor

University of Management and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan

umar.bacha@umt.edu.pk

 

Dr. Shakira Ghazanfar, Ph.D

Senior Scientific Officer

NARC, National Institute for Genomics and Advanced Biotechnology, Islamabad, Pakistan

shakira_akmal@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Zahoor Sajid, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

zahoor.botany@pu.edu.pk

 

 

Dr. Malik Adil Abbas, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Higher Education Department, Lahore, Pakistan

adil.abbas@gcslahore.edu.pk

 

Editorial Board Member (International)

 

Prof. Naheed Mojgani

Professor

Razi Vaccine & Serum Research Institute Azemieh, Khosravi Ave Hessarak, karaj, Iran

dnmoj@yahoo.com